IMERT National Congress – 2019 Global Thought Leadership Awards

IMERT National Congress – 2019

Global Thought Leadership Awards

Programme held as per following schedule from 10 am to 1.30 pm  :-


Inaugural Speech     by         Prof. Yogini Kulkarni,Dy.Director, Placements, MM’s IMERT

Opening Remark      by          Dr. Shriram Nerlekar,Director IMERT

ICFAE – 2019           by         Overview Prof. Sandeep Hegade

Introduction of Panel Members by Ms. Swati Atakari,Dy. Director, CRD, MM Group of Institutes

Panel Discussion on HR in Changing Economic Times

Award Function & Felicitation of the Awardess

Closing Remarks  by  Ms. Swati Atkari. Dy.Director, CRD

Vote of Thanks       by Prof. Yogini Kulkarni Dy.Director, Placements


******Our Honorable Awardees********

Mr. Alok Sheopurkar

Executive Vice President & Head HR, HDFC Asset Management Co. Ltd.

Mr. Ajay Sevekari

Executive Director- Bridgestone India

Mr. Nageshwar P. B.

Director, Talent Function, Deloitte, Hyderabad

Smt. Sulakshana Patankar

Chief People Officer, Markets & Markets, Mumbai

Mr. Sahil Nayar

Associate Director Human Resource, KPMG, Mumbai

Mr. Aniket Natu

Senior Manager Operations at Amazon



Institute of Management Education
Research and Training (IMERT)

Sign up for email alerts

Select topics and stay current with our latest insights


Sr.No. 18, Plot No. 5/3, CTS No.205, Behind Vandevi Temple, Karvenagar, Pune – 411052

Ph.: + 91-7972663041 /


Working Hrs: 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM (Off- Sundays & Holidays)